Contact Us

 

Grant Elementary School
1716 35th St
Kenosha, WI 53140

Telephone: (262) 359-6346

Staff Member Role Email
Muhammad, Shebaniah Principal smuhamma@kusd.edu
Georno, Juli Secretary jgeorno@kusd.edu
Stevenson, Rachel Parent Liaison/Health Information Nurse rhsteven@kusd.edu
Kroetz, Josh Social Worker jkroetz@kusd.edu
Doss, Michael Custodian mdoss@kusd.edu
Sulamoyo, Julie Instructional Coach jsulamoy@kusd.edu
Caya, Jane Kindergarten jcaya@kusd.edu
Conran, Rachel Kindergarten rconran@kusd.edu
Johnson, Lauren First Grade
Schires, Jane First Grade jschires@kusd.edu
 Martin, Keri  Technology Support kmartin@kusd.edu
Bookstein, Kristin Fourth Grade kbookste@kusd.edu
 Caputo, Jan  Educational Support jcaputo@kusd.edu
Degener, Beverly Second Grade bdegener@kusd.edu
Dickinson, Lucas Band ldickins@kusd.edu
Giannini, Mary Music Specialist mgiannin@kusd.edu
Golm, Janet Second Grade jgolm@kusd.edu
 Worcester, Kim Fourth Grade
 Hill, Stephanie Third Grade
Marrese, Krista 5th Grade kmarrese@kusd.edu
Ladd, Nicole Third Grade nladd@kusd.edu
Jones, Heidi Fifth Grade hjones@kusd.edu
 Stevenson, Rachael Orchestra
Art Specialist mfendry@kusd.edu
Larson, Denise Early Education dalarson@kusd.edu
Sean Englund Phyiscal Education seanglund@kusd.edu
Swank, Kelly Special Education
Schenk, Margo Special Education
Techert, Sarah Educational Support starbox@kusd.edu
McCready, Maureen ESL mmccrea@kusd.edu
Romanek, Elizabeth Library
Vogel, Lori Psychologist